Otros Puntos De Venta

Account Name Address City Main Phone E-mail
Alfasoni, S.L C/ Peru, 72 Barcelona 933078650 ventas@alfasoni.com
ALTEISA SONIDO, S.L. Pol. Ind. La Inhiesta, Calle Labrador E7 49024 ZAMORA 980 51 19 55 juanjo@alteisa.es
Ardemadrid Calle Ardemans, 9 Madrid 913 61 50 46 tienda@ardemadrid.com
Auvisa Mataró Via Sergia, 86 Mataro 937551499 mataro@auvisa.com
Auvisa Tallers Tallers, 67 Barcelona
Bosco Dist. Instrum. Musicales C/ Fernández de la Hoz, 78 Madrid 914419282 madrid@bosco.es
Bosco Mallorca, S.L. C/ Antonio Marques Marques, 34 Palma de Mallorca 971752955 rockhouse@bosco.es
Bosco Valencia C/ Cadiz, 8 Valencia 963414422 valencia@bosco.es
CALL & PLAY, S.L. C/ Avenida de Bucaramanga, 2 local 103 Madrid 913817101 tienda@callandplay.eu
Casa de La Musica Luis Gazquez C/ Javier Sanz, 2 Almeria luisgazquez@auna.com
Casa Marti C/ Reina Esclaramunda, 3 Palma de Mallorca 971712954 casamarti@casamarti.com
CASA MARTI Avda Francesc Femenias, 68 (Via Ronda) Maó 971351910 casamarti@casamarti.com
Casa Marti Ciutadella Sant antoni Maria Claret, 78 Ciutadella 971 71 29 54 casamarti@casamarti.com
Casa Martí, S.A. Padre Andrés Fernández, 10 Manacor 971551718 casamarti@casamarti.com
Casa Martí, S.A. Joan Fuster, 2 (esquina Avda. Ignasi Wallis) Ibiza 971315451 casamarti@casamarti.com
Casa Tejera, S.L. C/ Feria, 75 Sevilla 954384156 tienda@casatejera.com
Centro musica, s.a. c/ Guillem de Castro, 13 Valencia 963514477 centromusica@xpress.es
Clemente Pianos Avd/ Maestro Rodrigo, 3 Valencia 963408650 comercial@clementepianos.com
Compas Musical C/ Ruperto Chapi, 51 Elche 966674863 tienda@compasmusical.com
Denia Music, S.L. Avda. Alicante, 49 Denia 965787126 correo@deniamusic.com
Elite Musical C/ Condesa Casa Bárcena, 12 Vigo 986411277 info@elitemusical.com
Estudio 54 C/ Gomez Ulla, 8 bajo Santiago de Compostela 981591064 estudio54santiago@yahoo.es
GRUP VIVALDI ROCK I CLASSICA, S.L. Bonastruc de Porta, 29 Girona 972264890 girona@grupvivaldi.com
Guitar Center Plaza San Miguel, 3 Valladolid 983354611 guitarracentro@hotmail.com
INSTRUMENTOS FORMA, S.L. Avda. General Villalba, 19 Toledo 925216821 instrumentosforma@gmail.com
INTERMUSIC PRO CAMINO DE MARRUS 4 San Sebastian 943 916 856 tienda@intermusic-pro.com
KLAVIER ALBACETE C/ RAMON Y CAJAL, 10 ALBACETE albacete@klavier.es
Klavier ALICANTE Gran Vía Orión, 10 Alicante 965107951 klavieralicante@gmail.com
Klavier Murcia Ronda Sur, 22 Murcia 968267771 murcia@klavier.es
Leturiaga Bordiu C/ Cristóbal Bordiú, 22 Madrid 913994525 pleturiaga@leturiaga.com
Ma-Audio (Txirula) Sapu T Mallabiena- Pab 5, Ns 20 Iurreta 946811808 info@txirula.com
MADRID HIFI Arroyo del Soto, 13 Leganes 913100485 showroom@madridhifi.com
Málaga 8 C/ Málaga, 8 Madrid 914427222 showroom@madridmusical.com
MAT - Guitar & Bass C/. BALANCE, MAIRENA DEL ALJARAFE 954907226 belen@matguitars.com
Microfusa BCN C/ Sepúlveda, 134 Barcelona 937551499 info@microfusatienda.com
Microfusa Madrid C/ Campoamor , 17 Madrid 917024587 info@microfusatienda.com
Multison C/ Fernando Magallanes, 9. Chiclana de la Fra. 900 712 224 josemiguel@multisononline.com
Music Center Leon, S.L. C/ Mayor, 10 Leon 987074898
Music Store Canarias Calle Arguayoda Edif. San Isidro Granadilla de Abona 922-730482 info@musicstorecanarias.com
Musica Bilbao Alameda Urquijo, 92 Bilbao 94 442 20 76 info@musicabilbao.net
MUSICADO Centro Comercial Torrelago, C/ Agueda, local 4B 47140 LAGUNA DE DUERO (VALLADOLID) 983543880 musicado@hotmail.es
MUSICAL ALBENIZ Avda Isabel la Católica, 1 02005 ALBACETE 967219105 info@musicalbeniz.com
MUSICAL BELENDA c/ Marcelo Macías, 13 Ponferrada 987416117 daniel@musicalbelenda.com
Musical Fusté C/ Mallorca, 352 Barcelona 932074518 kike@musicalfuste.com
Musical Guima Camino de Ronda, 71 Granada 958260004 musicalguima@musicalguima.com
Musical Pontevedra Avda. Urugüay, 59 Pontevedra 986 86 56 77 musicalpontevedra@yahoo.es
Musical Portoles, C.B. C/ Enmedio, 152 Castellon de La Plana 964221368 musicalportoles@stalker.com
Musical Princesa VIA CARPETANA, 173 MADRID 914220722
MUSICAL PRINCESA C/ Hernán Cortés, 6 Majadahonda 916386666 carlos@musicalprincesa.com
Musical Tamayo Plaza Circular, 14 Valladolid 983292856 musicaltamayo@musicaltamayo.com
Musical Toby, s.l. c/ Julián Urbina,32 Torrelavega 942804602 musicaltoby@ono.com
MUSICAL VIGO C/ Romil, 46 VIGO 986 41 18 80 musicalvigo@yahoo.es
Musical-72, s.l. Plaza Buen Pastor, 10 San Sebastian 943422032 musical72@audiolan.com
Musicanarias Av el Paso, 29 San Cristóbal de La Laguna 922 82 16 64 eugenio@musicanarias.com
Musicasa Ibiza c/ Vicent Serra i Orvay, 5 Ibiza 971310878 carlos@musicasa.es
Musicasa Mao Pl. Miranda, 16 Mao 971 28 48 85
Musicasa Pianos Plza Forti, 1 Palma de Mallorca 971 28 48 85 carlos@musicasa.es
Musicasa Pro Ramon y Cajal, 10 Palma de Mallorca 971 28 02 41 carlos@musicasa.es
MUSICOPOLIX Avda. Somosierra, 22 nave 4B SAN SEBASTIAN DE LOS REYES 912296160 ariel@musicopolix.com
Musimaster C/ Emperatriz Eugenia, 18 Granada 958273030 musimaster@musimaster.com
Musisol Instrumentos, S.L. AVDA. SEGOVIA, Estepona info@musisol.com
New Phono C/ Ample, 35 Barcelona newphono@newphono.com
Nova Era C/ Virgen de Luján 48. Local Sevilla 955 220 352 novaerasevilla@gmail.com
Organigrama Pianos, S.L. Av. Carlos Haya, 56 Malaga 952287048 info@organigramaguitars.com
Partitura Fuengirola Av. Jesus Santos Rein, Fuengirola fuengirola@partituraonline.com
PARTITURA-MARBELLA C/ Ancha,1 Marbella info@partituraonline.com
Paz Cerezo Calle Capitan Brotons, 24 San Cristóbal de La Laguna 922 63 10 16 info@pazcerezo.com
Picholi Las Palmas Viera y clavijo, 3 Las Palmas g.c. 928372531 majoreras@picholi.com
Picholi Playa del Inglés Centro comercial Eurocenter ctra. Playa del Inglés 928762212
Pirineus Musical c/. La Sardana, 3 Reus 977312680 pirineusmusical@telefonica.net
Pleniluni musical, s.l. c/ Vallés, 92 Sant Cugat del Vallés 935897309 info@plenimusic.com
Profesional Dj C/Doctor Severo Ochoa, 23 Murcia 968104694 info@profesionaldj.es
Promusica (Badajoz) Calle de Arturo Barea, 19 Badajoz 924 261 827 promusica@promusica.es
PROMÚSICA (CÁCERES) C/DIEGO MARÍA CREHUET Ns13 CÁCERES 927 260 129 caceres@promusica.es
Promusica Cordoba C/ Angel Saavedra, 4 Cordoba 957470184
Promusica (Merida) Calle Marquesa de Pinares, 28 924 319 502 merida@promusica.es
Pronorte Sonido, S.L. C/ Adaro, 11 Gijon comercial@pronorte.es
Redmusik Sepulveda, 138 Barcelona 934265624 sepulveda@rockandclassics.com
Rock and Classics C/ Iscle Soler, 14 Terrassa 937332100 compras@rockandclassics.com
ROCKBOX C/ José Luis Perez Cepeda, 28 LA CORUÑA 881 88 83 91
RockMusic Galerias Alcampo Oiartzun 943492115 info@rockmusic.es
Partitura Juan de Austria, 29 Malaga 952 61 22 27 info@partituraonline.com
Sonoidea C/ Font Roja, Valencia 963338992 info@sonoidea.com
Promusica Sevilla C/ Cardenal Spínola, 3 Sevilla 954 915 755 info@sevillamusical.com
Musical Fuste C/ Marina, 310 Barcelona 934559258 albert@musicalfuste.com
Sinergia Cardedeu C/ BELLSOLAR 85 Cardedeu 606 36 23 94 catmusic@catmusic.es
Sinergia Vilanova RAMBLA VENTOSA, 9 Vilanova albert@musicalfuste.com
Slap Music Store Cardenal Cisneros, 96 Santander 942 07 46 27 info@slapmusicstore.com
TamTam Percusion C/. BALANCE, 54 MAIRENA DEL ALJARAFE 954907226 info@tamtampercusion.com
Tempo Da Musica Avda. Valencia ns30 Zaragoza 976238194 tempodamusica@gmail.com
Tempo Instruments Avda Albaida, 12 Ontinyent 961912121 tempoinstruments@hotmail.com
Tokomusic C/ Bonsucces, 5 Barcelona 933020732 txema@tokomusic.com
Torres music, s.l. c/ Norte, 18 Valencia correo@torresmusic.com
TubeSound C/ BADIA Ns 12 Barcelona
UME ARENAL C/ Arenal, 18 Madrid 915226260 ume.arenal@umusical.com
UME Baricentro Baricentro - Local 164 Barberá del Vallés 937189751 ume.baricentro@unionmusical.es
UME CARRANZA C/ Carranza, 16 Madrid 914452997 ume.carranza@umusical.com
UME CEDACEROS C/ Cedaceros, 3 Madrid 914 29 38 77 ume.cedaceros@unionmusical.es
UME Girona C/ Eiximenis, 18 Girona 972206386 ume.girona@unionmusical.es
UME Guillem de Castro c/. Guillem de Castro, 34 Valencia 963925868
UME HERMOSILLA C/ Hermosilla,75 Madrid 914358989 ume.hermosilla@umusical.com
UME LA PAZ c/. la Paz, 15 Valencia 963922201
UME Muntaner C/ Muntaner, 300 Barcelona 932008100 ume.muntaner@unionmusical.es
UME Nuevo Centro Avda. pio XII, 6 l.174 Valencia 963473392 ume.ncentro@unionmusical.es
UME Pamplona C/ La Asunción, 4-6 Pamplona 948 19 86 19 ume.pamplona@unionmusical.es
UME Sants UME Sants, Barcelona 934402448 ume.sants@unionmusical.es
UME Sevilla C/ Rico Cejudo Edif Sevilla 954571837 ume.sevilla@unionmusical.es
UME Zaragoza Fernando el Católico, 19 Zaragoza 976359939 ume.zaragoza@unionmusical.es
Valencia Musical C/ Ángel Guimerá, 11 Valencia 963843623 info@valenciamusical.com
Vicente Portoles San Luis, 40 Castellon de La Plana 964231321 portoles1978@hotmail.com